+86-574-63813990

Hotline

0574-63813990

top

Connection technology

Your Location HomeService and SupporConnection Technology

  • Conductive material
    There is no risk of stress cracking due to the various molding requirements of the conductive parts and the electrical requirements at the time of use. Copper conductive surface is coated with tin alloy, can guarantee good contact performance and smaller contact resistance. Tin alloy coating in addition to good electrical properties, but also has good corrosion resistance. Tin alloy surface treatment protects solder joints for printed circuit board terminals and connectors. In order to increase the wear resistance of the connector, the tin alloy is also used in this section. This treatment also maintains long- Solderability.

  • Insulation Materials
    In order to meet the actual requirements of different products, according to the specific application of different materials. Nylon 6.6 is the preferred insulating material for the terminals of the terminals and connectors, and it is also recognized by almost any international testing organization. Because it has excellent resistance to leakage current breakdown, according to IEC112 standard to achieve CTI 600, which can reduce the air and leakage current crawling distance, it has been used as a general terminal material. Nylon 6.6 is resilient, rigid and resistant to corrosion of most chemical reagents and is classified as extinguished in accordance with UL94 V-O or (V-2). The modified nylon 6.6 does not contain halogen, fluorocarbons, chlorocarbons, silicones, asbestos, cadmium and formaldehyde, so all the insulating materials used in the general wiring terminals are free of toxic ingredients.

  • Spring gripping material
    All of the clamping springs used in the Euro terminal are made of high quality, carefully selected, reliable nickel chrome spring steel CrNi. It has high tensile strength and high corrosion resistance as evidenced by years of practical experience. It is resistant to marine salt mist, urban exhaust and industrial gases such as sulfur dioxide and hydrogen sulfide. At normal temperatures of 22 ° C, it is resistant to concentrations of up to 30% saline solution and 30% dilute phosphoric acid.

0574-63681105

咨询热线

0574-63681105

top

Connection technology连接技术

您的位置 首页服务与支持连接技术

  • 导电材料
    对导电件的各种成型要求及使用时的电气要求而没有应力破裂的危险。铜导电件表面镀有锡合金,可保证具有良好的接触性能及较小的接触电阻。锡合金镀层除具有良好的电性 能,还具有良好的防腐性能。锡合金表面处理可保护印刷线路板用接线端子和连接器焊针的可焊性.为了增加连接器插拨的抗磨损能力,在这部分也使用了锡合金这 种处理同样可保持长期的可焊性。

  • 绝缘材料
    为适应不同产品的实际要求,可根据具体应用选择不同材料。尼龙6.6作为接线端子和接插件的外壳所优先选用的最佳绝缘材料.它也是被几乎所有国际测试机构所认可的。由于它有着卓越的抗泄漏电流击穿的能力,按照IEC112标准达到 CTI 600, 由此可减小空气和泄漏电流爬行距离,它已作为欧路接线端子基础材料。尼龙6.6具有弹性,刚性和耐受大多数化学试剂的腐蚀,并按照UL94被列为熄灭V- O类或(V-2)。欧路接线端子使用的改性尼龙6.6不含有卤素,碳氟化合物,氯碳水化合物,硅酮,石棉,镉和甲醛,因此所有应用于欧路接线端子上的绝缘 材料均不含有毒成份。

  • 弹簧夹持材料
    欧路接线端子使用的所有夹持弹簧都是取材于高质量的、精心选择的可靠的镍铬弹簧钢CrNi.它有着高的抗拉强度和被多年实际经验所证明的高抗腐蚀能力。它能抵抗海洋盐雾、城市废气和工业气体二氧化硫和硫化氢。在通常温度22℃时,它可以抵抗浓度达30%的盐水溶液和30%的稀磷酸。

服务与支持

Service and Support