+86-574-63813990

Hotline

0574-63813990

top

customer service

Your Location HomeService and SupportSales Service

Network consultation / telephone consultation

Customers in the product design and development process, you can through any one of the channels and the European market operators to conduct a preliminary communication, according to the customer's description and customer requirements, address contact records. And by technical support staff to solve. The euro will arrange the nearest sales and marketing engineers from customers to interview with customers.

Field Service

Sales and marketing staff in accordance with the headquarters of the arrangements, the fastest customer needs to reach the customer company, with the customer's technical staff face to face on-site communication. Understand the most real application needs of customers. Provide the right products for customers to use.

Order delivery

Ou Road has a special order processing department, will receive orders in the day before the morning, two batches through the system to order the decomposition of the supply chain to the supply chain processing center. Order processing center according to capacity delivery, breed arrangements to ensure the fastest production rate of products to the hands of customers.

After-sales service

Europe Road every day with their own professional and enthusiastic to provide customers with high quality and efficient services, continue to improve customer satisfaction for the customer's production operation escort. In the field of terminals has a strong technical and experienced team of engineers, to provide customers with 7x24 hours all-weather service.

Our promise

If you purchase the product in the warranty period, the electronic commitment to the European Road, Europe within the scope of electronic products on the failure of free professional maintenance or on-site service. If you would like to determine the product warranty period, please contact customer service or call 0574-63681105. Our technical support offers 24/7 - day / week service.

0574-63681105

咨询热线

0574-63681105

top

customer service销售服务

您的位置 首页服务与支持销售服务

网络咨询/电话咨询

客户在产品设计开发过程中,可以通过任何一个掌握的渠道与欧路的市场人员进行初步的沟通,根据客户的阐述及客户的要求,地址联系方式进行记录。并由技术支持人员进行解决。进行面对面的商务和技术沟通,欧路会安排距客户最近的销售和市场工程师去与客户面谈。

现场服务

销售和市场人员按照总部的安排,以客户需要的最快速度到达客户公司,与客户的技术人员进行面对面的现场沟通。了解客户最真实的应用需求。提供合适的产品给客户使用。

订单交付

欧路有专门的订单处理部门,会在接受到订单的当天分上午、下午两批通过系统将订单分解传输给供应链订单处理中心。订单处理中心根据产能交期、品种安排生产保证以最快的速度将产品交到客户手中。

售后服务

欧路电子每天用自己的专业和热情为客户提供优质、高效的服务,致力于为客户提供高品质的服务,满足客户的服务需求,持续提高客户满意度,为客户的生产运行保驾护航。 在端子领域拥有一支技术过硬、经验丰富的工程师队伍,为客户提供7x24小时全天候服务。专业的服务人员和遍布全国的服务及备件网络将对客户的服务需求迅速作出响应。

我们的承诺

如果您所购买的产品在质保期内,欧路电子承诺欧路电子责任范围内对故障产品进行免费专业的维修或现场服务。 若您希望确定产品质保期,请咨询客服人员或致电0574-63681105。 我们的技术支持提供24小时/天-7天/周的全天候服务。

服务与支持

Service and Support